My Mission

I will be relating my experience, as I have progressively become more fit and healthy over the past 8 years. I will also include great tips and useful information from friends and additional sources, for which I will provide references if they are directly quoted. I wish to convey the most helpful and practical information I have come across, the same information I swear and live by day to day.

I hope to keep a straightforward format, in order for you to get as much information as you need as quickly as possible in hope of giving you the courage to begin implementing these suggestions into your daily life. Ultimately I hope I can spark your fire of motivation which is fundamental if you want to begin and continue to succeed.

My main focus is going to be on what you can do starting now to change your life around. For others who are already on their way to a healthier and happier life this will serve as encouragement and help you stick with your new habits. For most of my readers who are trying to bring balance to their shocking eating habits, you will quickly see how you don’t need extra human strength or heroic willpower. A balanced diet or lifestyle is typically made up of acquiring and applying the right knowledge, which enables you to make smart choices. That’s primarily what it all boils down to, making the right choices! If you CHOOSE to put the right things in your body, your BODY is going to love YOU and YOU are going to love your BODY!


*Photo provided by Microsoft Office Online Clip Art


2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the motivation. Keep it coming!

    • Will do! 😉

Leave a Reply

