Who am I? Average….

Soon enough in life I realized that whatever I endeavored to do I found myself to be average. You can go through life and compare yourself to others and actually think you’re quite talented, then someone else comes along and does it better. But in all fairness, you also find out that you’re not the worst around.

Looking back, I truly thought deep down inside, that others were just simply born better at losing weight and staying fit. They had “IT” and I didn’t. I was starting to think I was stuck in this body because I wasn’t born with “IT” and I just didn’t have what “IT” took. But don’t let yourself fall into that trap! Humans in general are very similar. So most likely you fall into the same category as me: not the worst and not the best! AVERAGE!

That’s right, there are no more excuses now, because I’m an average guy, with an average lifestyle, average education, average income, average metabolism, average self-control, average energy, average body type and average height. I think you get the point now! I really believe I represent YOU, or who YOU can be if you just focus more on what goes into your body and on ways you can expend excess energy presently being stored in your body as fat.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

